There are currently 17 members on the school staff.


Mr. Niall Bergin – Principal
Ms. Fiona Brennan – 2nd
Mrs. Nicola Ryan – 2nd/3rd
Mrs. Emer Larkin – 3rd
Mr. Maurice Reidy – 3rd/4th
Ms. Simone Minogue – 4th/5th
Mrs. Monica Moloney / Ms. Dore – 5th
Mr. Thomas Cunniffe – 6th
Mr. James Roberts – 6th
Ms. Maura Curran – Special Education Team
Ms. Caroline Boyle – Special Education Team
Mrs. Anita Bolger – Special Education Team
Mr. Conor Leahy – Special Education Team
Mrs. Elaine Malone – SNA
Mr. Thomas Sinnott – Secretary
Mr. Michael Luby – Caretaker

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.